Committees List of College Session 2022-2023

In the Interest of the College Administration the following committees have been constituted for the academic session 2022-2023 with immediate effect for the Smooth Functioning of the College:-

College Development Committee

1. Prof. Anil Bhagat	Convenor
2. Dr Shittal Sharma	Member
3. Dr Naseem Chowdhary	Member
4. Dr Priyanka Ganjoo	Member
5. Mr Vikas Malmotra	Member

College Purchase Committee

1. Prof. Anil Bhagat	Convenor
2. Dr Shittal Sharma	Member
3. Dr Naseem Chowdhary	Member
4. Dr Priyanka Ganjoo	Member
5. Mr Vikas Malmotra	Member

GEM Commitee

1. Prof. Anil Bhagat	Convenor
2. Dr. Shittal Sharma	Buyer
3. Dr. Naseem Chowdhary	Member
4. Dr Priyanka Ganjoo	Member
5. Mr Vikas Malmotra	Member

College library Committee

1. Dr Shittal Sharma	Convenor
2. Prof. Anil Bhagat	Member
3. Dr Naseem Chowdhary	Member
4. Ms Disha Arti	Member
5. Mr Vikas Malmotra	Member

Internal Assessment Committee

1. Dr Shittal Sharma	Convenor
2. Prof. Anil Bhagat	Member
3.Prof. Poonam Kundan	Member
4.Dr Naseem Chowdhary	Member

University/ Examination Committee

1.	Dr. Shittal Sharma	Convenor
2.	Prof. Anil Bhagat	Member
3.	Mr. Vikas Malmotra	Member

Discipline Committee

1.	Prof. Poonam Kundan	Convenor
2.	Dr Shittal Sharma	Member
3.	Prof. Anil Bhagat	Member
4.	Dr Naseem Chowdhary	Member
5.	Dr Gunjeet Mahiwal	Member
6.	Dr. Priyanka Ganjoo	Member
7.	Mrs Renuka Kundal	Member
8.	Mrs Sonia Devi	Member
9.	Mrs Sandhya Bhagat	Member

Sports Commitee

1.	Prof. Anil Bhagat	Convenor
2.	Dr. Shittal Sharma	Member
3.	Mrs Renuka Kundal	Member
4.	Dr Bandana Khajuria	Member
5.	Mrs. Sandhya Bhagat	Member
6.	Mr Vikas Malmotra	Member
7.	Ms Amanpreet Kour	Member

Repairing and maintenance committee

1.	Prof. Anil Bhagat	Convenor
2.	Dr. Shittal Sharma	Member
3.	Prof. Poonam Kundan	Member
4.	Dr. Naseem Chowdhary	Member

Grievances and Redressal Cell Committee

1.	Dr. Naseem Choudhary	Convenor
2.	Mrs. Sonia Devi	Member
3.	Ms Disha Arti	Member

Women Development Committee

1.	Prof. Poonam Kundan	Convenor
2.	Mrs. Renuka Kundal	Member
3.	Mrs. Sandhya Bhagat	Member

Anti Sexual Harassment Committee

1.	Dr. Naseem Chowdhary	Convenor
2.	Dr. Gunjeet Mahiwal	Member
3.	Dr. Priyanka Ganjoo	Member

UGC Committee

1.	Dr. Shittal Sharma	Convenor
2.	Prof. Ponam Kundan	Member
3.	Dr. Bandana Khajuria	Member

Anti-Ragging Committee

1.	Prof. Poonam Kundan	Convenor
2.	Ms. Disha Arti	Member
3.	Mrs. Renuka Kundal	Member

Scholarship Commitee

1.	Prof. Anil Bhagat	Convenor
2.	Dr. Shittal Sharma	Member
3.	Prof. Poonam Kundan	Member
4.	Mrs Sonia Devi	Member
5.	Mr Vikas Malmotra	Member

Cultural Committee

1.	Prof. Poonam Kundan	Convenor
2.	Dr Shittal Sharma	Member
3.	Prof. Anil Bhagat	Member
4.	Dr Naseem Chowdhary	Member
5.	Dr. Priyanka Ganjoo	Member
6.	Mrs Sandhya Bhagat	Member
7.	Mrs. Renuka Kundal	Member

Tour and Picnic Committee

1.	Dr Shittal Sharma	Convenor
2.	Prof. Anil Bhagat	Member
3.	Prof. Poonam Kundan	Member
4.	Dr Bandana Khajuria	Member
5.	Mrs Sonia Devi	Member

Career Counselling

1.	Dr Shittal Sharma	Convenor
2.	Dr Gunjeet Mahiwal	Member

3. Ms Disha Arti Member

Psychological Counselling

Dr. Naseem Chowdhary Convenor
Dr Bandana Khajuria Member

3. Mrs Sonia Devi

Placement Cell Committee

Prof. Anil Bhagat Convenor
Mrs. Sandhya Bhagat Member
Dr. Priyanka Ganjoo Member

NSS Committee

Dr Naseem Chowdhary
Dr Shittal Sharma
Prof. Anil Bhagat
Dr Bandana Khajuria
Mrs Sandhya Bhagat
Mrs. Sonia Devi
NSS PO
Member
Member
Member
Member

Red Ribbon Club Committee/Road safety club

Prof. Poonam Kundan Convenor/Nodal Officer
Dr Shittal Sharma Member
Prof. Anil Bhagat Member
Mrs Renuka Kundal Member
Dr Gunjeet Mahiwal Member
Dr. Priyanka Ganjoo Member

IQAC Committee

1. Dr Shittal Sharma Convenor 2. Prof. Anil Bhagat Member 3. Prof. Poonam Kundan Member 4. Dr Naseem Chowdhary Member 5. Dr Gunjeet Mahiwal Member 6. Dr Priyanka Ganjoo Member 7. Dr Bandana Khajuria Member 8. Mrs Renuka Kundal Member

9.	Mrs Sonia Devi	Member
10.	Mrs Sandhya Bhagat	Member
11.	Ms Disha Arti	Member

Eco club Committee

1.	Prof. Poonam Kundan	Convenor
2.	Dr Shittal Sharma	Member
3.	Dr Naseem Chowdhary	Member
4.	Dr Priyanka Ganjoo	Member
5.	Mrs Renuka Kundal	Member
6.	Ms Disha Arti	Member

Cyber Jagrookta Committee

1.	Prof. Poonam Kundan	Convenor
2.	Dr Shittal Sharma	Member
3.	Dr Naseem Chowdhary	Member
4.	Dr Priyanka Ganjoo	Member
5.	Mrs Renuka Kundal	Member
6.	Ms Disha Arti	Member
7.	Mrs. Sandhya Bhagat	Member